Gadget of social skills


I pick this topic from a site whose contest timeline is over but I write the blog anyway as I like the topic. The topic is “Invent a gadget what would it do?”

I like to invent a gadget that can guide a person with the normal social skills. This gadget will help with :

1. Anger management – I really think a gadget should be invented for anger management. When anyone is bursting with anger this gadget start beeping and help them to calm down.

strategies-for-anger-management

2. Being polite – In certain company we have to hide our real self but habit can’t be changed easily so there this gadget will help us with it. When I am not behaving
correctly beep.

being_polite

3. Sugar Coating the truth – Lying is bad but sugar coated truth are acceptable in our society. Sometimes we became Raja Harishchandra’s great grand son and
say harsh reality to the face of the person and that innocent human being become prey of our cruel habit. At some point of time, we all are not prepared to face
the truth and one should be sensitive towards others feelings.

Disclaimer – I don’t support liars but I am victim of being outspoken, people get easily offended.

'Jill's right. 'We offer a challenging work environment' sounds better than 'Welcome to the salt mines.''

2 thoughts on “Gadget of social skills”

Leave a comment