Not So Secret Wish List


List of desires (or Dreams) are never ending, if we fulfill one desire then another desire will flourish into our mind. But these dreams give meaning to our life, keeps us enthusiastic. A list of dreams that always motivates me :

1. My first wish starts with my junior school gyaan, our teacher told us that “Every person should plant at least 10 trees(not plants like rose) in life”. Unfortunately, I have planted only 2 trees till now, so I have to make this count up to 10 minimum. This is the best gift that we can give to our future generations. I also want to spread the awareness for the same.

blog5

2. I always want to share my views with others, that I am currently doing with the help of this blog. So, my next wish is to connect with more peoples through this blog and grow as a person.

3. Travel across the world (Starting with the Egypt) with my family.

4. To become self Employed.

5. To be a part of the NGO.

6. Have my own library.

7. To grow spiritually.

moh maya

8. Health is wealth, so I always want to be fit and fine.

9. Want to spend quality time with my friends and family.

10 Last but not the least I want to do Snorkeling.

Snorkeling

10 thoughts on “Not So Secret Wish List”

Leave a comment